PLZ
Radius:

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Ägerisee

Seemattweg 2A
6315 Oberägeri
Tel. 041 750 14 42
Fax 041 750 34 04
aegerisee@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Beromünster AG

Spielmatte 1
6222 Gunzwil
Tel. 041 935 41 41
Fax 041 935 41 49
beromuenster@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Blenio

Campagna 5
6719 Aquila
Tel. 091 872 10 76
Fax 091 872 11 03
centromedicoblenio@centromedicoticino.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Buttisholz

Arigstrasse 17
6018 Buttisholz
Tel. 041 929 69 29
Fax 041 929 69 20
buttisholz@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Egerkingen

Einschlagstrasse 58a,
4622 Egerkingen
Tel. 062 387 79 79
Fax 062 387 79 70
egerkingen@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Escholzmatt

Bahnhofstrasse 11
6182 Escholzmatt
Tel. 041 487 72 82
Fax 041 487 72 83
escholzmatt@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Grindelwald

Spillstattstrasse 14
3818 Grindelwald
Telefon: 033 854 54 40
Fax: 033 854 54 46
grindelwald@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Reinach

Hauptstrasse 71
5734 Reinach
Tel. 062 552 05 90
Fax 062 552 05 91
reinach@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner

Schaffhausen

Mühlentalstrasse 38
8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. 052 632 43 00
schaffhausen@xundheitszentrum.ch
Routenplaner

Schönenwerd

Bahnhofstrasse 13
5012 Schönenwerd
Tel. 062 858 23 23
Fax 062 858 23 24
schoenenwerd@xundheitszentrum.ch
Routenplaner

Silvaplana

Via Munterots 8
7513 Silvaplana
Tel. +41 81 838 60 60
Fax +41 81 838 60 68
mpa.silvaplana@xundheitszentrum.ch
Routenplaner

Stein am Rhein

Chlini Schanz 42
8260 Stein am Rhein
Tel. 052 741 36 26
Fax 052 741 39 26
mpa.steinamrhein@xundheitszentrum.ch
Routenplaner

Wengen

Haus Arba
3823 Wengen
Telefon: 033 856 28 28
wengen@xundheitszentrum.ch
Google Maps Routenplaner